Events

    Feb 21 2024

    test

    Venue
    Time
    Time(main)
    time
    Registration Fee

    Read more

    • Webinar
    • Embryology

    Dec 15 2023

    SIG Embryology: Blastocyst vitrification is essential to maximize ART program; Fast and Furious: Rapid freezing/rapid warming is moving the success of vitrification to a higher level

    Venue
    Zoom
    Time
    Time(main)
    8:30 pm JST
    Registration Fee
    Free

    Chair
    ●Prof. Tetsunori Mukaida

    ( Hiroshima HART Clinic )

    Speaker
    ◆Dr. Kiyotaka Kawai
    ( Kameda IVF Clinic Makuhari )
    Strategies for optimizing embryo transfer in blastocyst vitrification.
    ◆Dr. Juergen Liebermann
    ( Fertility Centers of Illinois )
    Fast and furious: Simplifying Blastocyst Vitrification and Warming
    ◆Prof. Tetsunori Mukaida
    ( Hiroshima HART Clinic )
    Important roles of blastocyst vitrification in ART labs (PIEZO ICSI, Time lapse, PGT-A, etc)

    Read more

    • Biannual Congresses

    Nov 02 2023

    ISIVF2023 in Osaka, Japan

    Venue
    Osaka International Convention Center, Osaka, Japan
    Time
    Time(main)
    JST
    Registration Fee

    Read more

    • Webinar
    • Fertility Preservation

    Sep 15 2023

    Fertility Preservation

    Venue
    Time
    Time(main)
    3 pm CEST | 10 pm JST
    Registration Fee
    Free

    Chair
    ●Prof. Christine Wyns

    ( Cliniques universitaires Saint-Luc )

    Speaker
    ◆Dr. Cesar Diaz
    ( IVI London )
    Ovarian tissue cryopreservation as a fertility preservation strategy: state of the art and critical analysis
    ◆Prof. Christiani Amorim
    ( Catholic university of Louvain )
    Photodynamic therapy for ex vivo purging of malignant cells from ovarian tissue before autotransplantation.

    Read more

    • Webinar
    • Reproductive Surgery

    Jun 03 2023

    Myomectomy challenges in infertility

    Venue
    Time
    Time(main)
    6 PM JST
    Registration Fee

    Read more

    • Webinar
    • Endometrium and RIF

    Apr 14 2023

    CE: SIG Endometrium and RIF

    Venue
    Zoom
    Time
    9 am CDT
    Time(main)
    9 am CDT|10 am EDT|4 pm CEST | 11 pm JST
    Registration Fee
    Free

    Chair
    ●Prof. Fuminori Kimura

    ( Nara Medical University, Japan )

    Speaker
    ◆Prof. Ettore Cicinelli
    ( University of Bari, Italy )
    Diagnosis of chronic endometritis and its impact on reproduction
    ◆Prof. Joanne Kwak-Kim
    ( Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science, Chicago, USA )
    Mechanisms of implantation failure in chronic endometritis
    ◆Prof. Inmaculada Moreno-Gimeno
    ( INCLIVA Biomedical Research Institute, Spain )
    Dysbiosis and its impact on reproduction

    Read more

    • Webinar
    • Embryology

    Feb 23 2023

    IVM: Recent breakthroughs and application

    Venue
    Zoom
    Time
    Time(main)
    23 February 2023
    6 pm EST

    24 February 2023
    12 am CET | 6 am ICT | 8 am JST | 10 am AEDT
    Registration Fee
    Free

    Chair
    ●Prof. Johan Smitz
    ●Prof. David Albertini
    ●Prof. William Buckett
    Speaker
    ◆Prof. Robert Gilchrist
    ( University of New South Wales Sydney
    )
    The scientific basis of maturation techniques for oocytes from pre-dominant follicles
    ◆Prof. Lan N Vuong
    ( University of Medicine and Pharmacy at Ho Chi Minh City
    )
    Today’s rationale for using IVM technology in the fertility clinic
    ◆Dr. Tuong M Ho
    ( My Duc Hospital
    )
    Performance of IVM in the clinical embryology laboratory

    Read more

    • Webinar
    • Reproductive Surgery

    Dec 04 2022

    POSTPONED: Myomectomy Challenges in Infertility

    Venue
    Zoom
    Time
    11 am CET
    Time(main)
    7 pm JST | 11 am CET | 5 am EST
    Registration Fee
    Free

    Read more

    • Webinar
    • Embryology

    Oct 07 2022

    PIEZO ICSI as next assisted fertilization technology

    Venue
    Zoom (Registration is required)
    Time
    12 PM (CEST)
    Time(main)
    7 PM (JST)
    Registration Fee
    Free

    Chair
    ●Prof. Tetsunori Mukaida

    ( Hiroshima HART Clinic )

    Speaker
    ◆Prof. Kenichiro Hiraoka
    ( Kameda Medical Center | Japan )
    PIEZO ICSI setting and its utilization in ART Laboratory
    ◆Prof. Csaba Pribenzsky
    ( University of Veterinary Medicine | Hungary )
    PIEZO ICSI as an new apparatus with advanced technology
    ◆Prof. Tetsunori Mukaida
    ( Hiroshima HART Clinic | Japan )
    PIEZO ICSI with improved clinical performance at the era of PGT-A

    Read more

    • Mini Symposium

    Aug 27 2022

    REGIONAL SYMPOSIUM "Individualization in Infertility Treatment" (27 Aug, 2022)

    Venue
    Zoom

    On-demand delivery is available from 30 August to 18 September.
    We are still open for registration.
    Time
    10:50 am - 5:15 pm (JST)
    Time(main)
    9:50 pm - 4:15 am (EDT) *Aug 26
    3:50 am - 10:15 am (CEST) *Aug 27
    Registration Fee
    ¥2,000 (JPY)
    Chair
    ●Prof. Akira Iwase

    ( Gunma University, Japan )

    Speaker
    ◆Prof. Chii-Ruey Tzeng (Taiwan)
    ( )
    Omnibus Session: Challenge to refractory conditions (Live and Video on demand)

    Keynote Lecture
    Endometriosis and infertility
    ◆Prof. Fuminori Kimura (Japan)
    ( )
    Omnibus Session: Challenge to refractory conditions (Live and Video on demand)

    Sponsored Lectures
    The effect of chronic endometritis on implantation (Sponsored by Varinos)
    ◆Prof. Atsushi Fukui (Japan)
    ( )
    Omnibus Session: Challenge to refractory conditions (Live and Video on demand)

    Sponsored Lectures
    Immunological approach and its treatment for repeated implantation failures (Sponsored by Tsubaki WC)
    ◆Prof. Robert Lahoud (Australia)
    ( )
    Invited Lecture I: (Live and Video on demand)

    Algorithm based controlled ovarian stimulation; a basis for personalised/precision medicine (Sponsored by Ferring)
    ◆Prof. Antonio La Marca (Italy)
    ( )
    Invited Lecture II: (Live and Video on demand)

    AMH: a biomarker with growing clinical applications (Sponsored by Beckman Coulter)
    ◆Prof. Keiji Kuroda (Japan)
    ( )
    Symposium: Update on COS (Controlled Ovarian Stimulation)
    (Live only) (sponsored by Merck)

    Mild ovarian stimulation in IVF treatment
    ◆Prof. Jei-Won Moon (Korea)
    ( )
    Symposium: Update on COS (Controlled Ovarian Stimulation)
    (Live only) (sponsored by Merck)

    Various novel stimulation protocols for poor-responders: Which protocol should we choose?
    ◆Prof. Yukiko Katagiri (Japan)
    ( )
    Symposium: Update on COS (Controlled Ovarian Stimulation)
    (Live only) (sponsored by Merck)

    Efficient ovarian stimulation methods for improving cumulative live birth rate

    Read more