Events

  • Webinar
  • Embryology

Oct 07 2022

PIEZO ICSI as next assisted fertilization technology

Venue
Zoom (Registration is required)
Time
12 PM (CEST)
Time(main)
7 PM (JST)
Registration Fee
Free

Chair
●Prof. Tetsunori Mukaida

( Hiroshima HART Clinic )

Speaker
◆Prof. Kenichiro Hiraoka
( Kameda Medical Center | Japan )
PIEZO ICSI setting and its utilization in ART Laboratory
◆Prof. Csaba Pribenzsky
( University of Veterinary Medicine | Hungary )
PIEZO ICSI as an new apparatus with advanced technology
◆Prof. Tetsunori Mukaida
( Hiroshima HART Clinic | Japan )
PIEZO ICSI with improved clinical performance at the era of PGT-A

Read more

  • Webinar
  • Embryology

Oct 23 2021

IVM: Recent Breakthroughs (23 Oct, 2021)

Venue
Zoom
Time
Time(main)
9 AM (CEST)
2 PM (Vietnam)
4 PM (JST)
6 PM (Sydney)
Registration Fee
Free

Moderator
●Prof. Johan Smitz
( )
●Dr. Monica Parriego
( )
Speaker
◆Prof. Robert Gilchrist
( )
Scientific basis of IVM and how to increase its efficiency
◆Prof. Lan N Vuong
( )
Essentials for a successful IVM clinic and efficacy data today
◆Dr. Tuong M Ho
( )
Essentials for a successful IVM laboratory practice
◆Open DISCUSSION
( )

Read more