Events

  • Webinar
  • Embryology

Dec 15 2023

SIG Embryology: Blastocyst vitrification is essential to maximize ART program; Fast and Furious: Rapid freezing/rapid warming is moving the success of vitrification to a higher level

Venue
Zoom
Time
Time(main)
8:30 pm JST
Registration Fee
Free

Chair
●Prof. Tetsunori Mukaida

( Hiroshima HART Clinic )

Speaker
◆Dr. Kiyotaka Kawai
( Kameda IVF Clinic Makuhari )
Strategies for optimizing embryo transfer in blastocyst vitrification.
◆Dr. Juergen Liebermann
( Fertility Centers of Illinois )
Fast and furious: Simplifying Blastocyst Vitrification and Warming
◆Prof. Tetsunori Mukaida
( Hiroshima HART Clinic )
Important roles of blastocyst vitrification in ART labs (PIEZO ICSI, Time lapse, PGT-A, etc)

Read more

  • Webinar
  • Fertility Preservation

Sep 15 2023

Fertility Preservation

Venue
Time
Time(main)
3 pm CEST | 10 pm JST
Registration Fee
Free

Chair
●Prof. Christine Wyns

( Cliniques universitaires Saint-Luc )

Speaker
◆Dr. Cesar Diaz
( IVI London )
Ovarian tissue cryopreservation as a fertility preservation strategy: state of the art and critical analysis
◆Prof. Christiani Amorim
( Catholic university of Louvain )
Photodynamic therapy for ex vivo purging of malignant cells from ovarian tissue before autotransplantation.

Read more

  • Webinar
  • Reproductive Surgery

Jun 03 2023

Myomectomy challenges in infertility

Venue
Time
Time(main)
6 PM JST
Registration Fee

Read more

  • Webinar
  • Endometrium and RIF

Apr 14 2023

CE: SIG Endometrium and RIF

Venue
Zoom
Time
9 am CDT
Time(main)
9 am CDT|10 am EDT|4 pm CEST | 11 pm JST
Registration Fee
Free

Chair
●Prof. Fuminori Kimura

( Nara Medical University, Japan )

Speaker
◆Prof. Ettore Cicinelli
( University of Bari, Italy )
Diagnosis of chronic endometritis and its impact on reproduction
◆Prof. Joanne Kwak-Kim
( Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science, Chicago, USA )
Mechanisms of implantation failure in chronic endometritis
◆Prof. Inmaculada Moreno-Gimeno
( INCLIVA Biomedical Research Institute, Spain )
Dysbiosis and its impact on reproduction

Read more

  • Webinar
  • Embryology

Feb 23 2023

IVM: Recent breakthroughs and application

Venue
Zoom
Time
Time(main)
23 February 2023
6 pm EST

24 February 2023
12 am CET | 6 am ICT | 8 am JST | 10 am AEDT
Registration Fee
Free

Chair
●Prof. Johan Smitz
●Prof. David Albertini
●Prof. William Buckett
Speaker
◆Prof. Robert Gilchrist
( University of New South Wales Sydney
)
The scientific basis of maturation techniques for oocytes from pre-dominant follicles
◆Prof. Lan N Vuong
( University of Medicine and Pharmacy at Ho Chi Minh City
)
Today’s rationale for using IVM technology in the fertility clinic
◆Dr. Tuong M Ho
( My Duc Hospital
)
Performance of IVM in the clinical embryology laboratory

Read more

  • Webinar
  • Reproductive Surgery

Dec 04 2022

POSTPONED: Myomectomy Challenges in Infertility

Venue
Zoom
Time
11 am CET
Time(main)
7 pm JST | 11 am CET | 5 am EST
Registration Fee
Free

Read more

  • Webinar
  • Embryology

Oct 07 2022

PIEZO ICSI as next assisted fertilization technology

Venue
Zoom (Registration is required)
Time
12 PM (CEST)
Time(main)
7 PM (JST)
Registration Fee
Free

Chair
●Prof. Tetsunori Mukaida

( Hiroshima HART Clinic )

Speaker
◆Prof. Kenichiro Hiraoka
( Kameda Medical Center | Japan )
PIEZO ICSI setting and its utilization in ART Laboratory
◆Prof. Csaba Pribenzsky
( University of Veterinary Medicine | Hungary )
PIEZO ICSI as an new apparatus with advanced technology
◆Prof. Tetsunori Mukaida
( Hiroshima HART Clinic | Japan )
PIEZO ICSI with improved clinical performance at the era of PGT-A

Read more

  • Webinar
  • Reproductive Surgery

May 08 2022

Challenges in Diagnostic Hysteroscopy Prior to IVF (8 May, 2022)

Venue
Zoom (Registration is required)
Time
11 AM (CEST)
Time(main)
6 PM (JST)
Registration Fee
Free

Moderator
●Prof. Vasilios Tanos
( Chair, SIG Reproductive Surgery
Chair GESEA program by ESGE
University of Nicosia Medical School )
●Assist. Prof. Branka Žegura
( University Medical Centre Maribor )
Speaker
◆Prof. Vasilios Tanos
( University of Nicosia Medical School )
Endometrial cavity evaluation of the shape and appearance.
◆Assist. Prof. Branka Žegura
( University Medical Centre Maribor )
How to overcome a challenging cervix in hysteroscopy.
◆Prof. Rudi Campo
( Life Expert Center )
Diagnosis of adenomyosis a challenge and importance for the management to improve ART outcome.
◆Prof. Recai Pabuçcu
( Ufuk University Faculty of Medicine )
Differential diagnosis between Y, T and I shaped Uterus, clinical importance, and treatment
◆Prof. Razvan Socolov
( University of Medicine and Pharmacy )
Is hysteroscopy essential before first IVF?
◆Q&A Discussion
( )

Read more

  • Webinar
  • Endometrium and RIF

Feb 05 2022

The role of platelet-rich plasma in IVF/RIF (5 Feb, 2022)

Venue
Zoom (Registration is required)
Time
7 AM EST
Time(main)
1 PM CET
Registration Fee
Free

Moderator
●Prof. Antonis Makrigiannakis
( University of Crete, Greece )
●Prof. Tatjana Motrenko
( Human Reproduction Centre, Montenegro )
Speaker
◆Dr. Aikaterini Berdiaki
( University of Crete, Greece )
Technical aspect of PRP preparation
◆Prof. Tatjana Motrenko
( Human Reproduction Centre, Montenegro )
Chronic endometritis: Diagnosis and hysteroscopic findings
◆Prof. Antonis Makrigiannakis
( University of Crete, Greece )
Pathophysiology of RIF and application of PRP
◆Q&A Discussion
( )

Read more

  • Webinar
  • Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility

Dec 03 2021

The Ovulatory Trigger for IVF (3 Dec, 2021)

Venue
Zoom
Time
9 AM (EST)
Time(main)
3 PM (CET)
11 PM (JST)
Registration Fee
Free

Moderator
●Prof. Roy Homburg
( Chair SIG Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility
Homerton Fertility Centre )
Speaker
◆Dr. Sesh Sunkara
( King’s College London )
Agonist trigger for all?
◆Prof. Raoul Orvieto
( Tel-Aviv University )
Is there a role for the dual trigger?
◆Prof. Peter Humaidan
( Aarhus University )
Luteal phase support after the agonist trigger
◆Q&A Discussion
( )

Read more